RSS

Is The Purpose of Waking up a Big Deal?

05 Jan

Why do I need to talk about waking up? What’s the big deal about it? Will life change if someone knows why he has to wake up?

Almost all people rise every morning possessing different reasons. But at times students, teachers, lawyers, vendors, businessmen, even presidents wake up every morning with no definite aim.

I remember, my mom got up so early just to prepare the table for us to have our breakfast before going to school. Everyday, she hums an upbeat melody that makes us wonder why she feels so happy most of the time. She seemed not tired doing something. One day, I asked her why she kept the habit very early for us. But she just simply said that she wanted it and she’s happy.

I also remember my student who served in the army for six years and uttered all sorts of bad-mouthing towards himself every time he wakes up. He told me that as soon as he opened his eyes and dragged himself to be awake, he conceived thousands of bullshit in his mind. He thought at that life isn’t worth it to live for. For him his life was a mess.
There are times, I woke up forgetting the reason why I had to. Forgetting the purpose of my existence and the reason why I’m still awake. But I’m not alone. How many people in this world who seem to do many things in a day just not knowing why they have to do that?

Why do I need to talk about waking up? What’s the big deal about it? Will life change if someone knows why he has to wake up? The answer is YES. Having a purpose makes it more easier for the person to reach his daily goal, meet the obstacles and embrace happiness.

Having a reason to wake up everyday makes a person able to sustain life. My mom knows her purpose. She knows why she wakes up. And she knows all the obstacles, how to meet them and be happy. But my student never realize the beauty of life because he never have any aspiration at all.

I am a teacher, a mother and a friend. I wake up inspired everyday for my students, my children and my friends. I know I am going to be on their side whatever will happen and doing that will always be my happiness. I wake up with a purpose and sleep fulfilled.

 
25 Comments

Posted by on January 5, 2011 in A Piece of Advice, Life Lesson, Psychology, Tips

 

Tags:

25 responses to “Is The Purpose of Waking up a Big Deal?

  1. Roger Barze

    January 19, 2011 at 4:47 am

    bulky tally you’ve get hands on

     
  2. blog

    January 24, 2011 at 11:09 pm

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait and my seotons .. ;)…

     
  3. santé

    January 24, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    Cheers for this posting, guys, retain up the fantastic operate…

     
  4. Fat Burning Furnace Reviews

    January 25, 2011 at 1:55 am

    Another fab blog post…

     
  5. Hud Repossessed Homes

    January 25, 2011 at 5:30 am

    Finally a person that puts some actual work into a blog. I do love what you have done with the site.

     
  6. Debt Consolidation

    January 25, 2011 at 6:02 am

    I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks!

     
  7. Mahalo Airlines

    January 25, 2011 at 6:39 am

    Would you be interested in exchanging links?

     
  8. plantar fasciitis taping

    January 25, 2011 at 10:36 am

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

     
  9. UBot Reviews

    January 25, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    you actually been blogging

     
  10. Forex System

    January 25, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

     
  11. Long Black Strapless Dress

    January 25, 2011 at 6:37 pm

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

     
  12. acai

    January 25, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    Hey is it okay if I link to you in my blogroll?

     
  13. Impotenz

    January 25, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    It never ceases in order to astonish myself that, with a bit of extra browsing on the internet, you can fall on many of the most unique sites.

     
  14. football365

    January 25, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    88556699 coroners hertzlinger shakers maona toyah altuntas phair esser autret

     
  15. tadalafil citrate

    January 25, 2011 at 11:04 pm

    Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. If possible, as you acquire expertise, would you mind updating your blog with additional information? This can be very helpful for me.

     
  16. treating hemorrhoids

    January 25, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    I always was concerned in this subject and still am, appreciate it for putting up.

     
  17. zadoϾuczynienie

    January 26, 2011 at 12:54 am

    You can definitely see your expertise in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

     
  18. Hemorrhoid Treatment

    January 26, 2011 at 5:09 am

    Have a great day!. Could you please put up more information on this subject??? Also your blog is awesome. Sincerely. Hemorrhoid Treatment

     
  19. rolex replica

    January 26, 2011 at 5:11 am

    replica-watch.co for replica watches, Omega Replica and Swiss replica watches, Replica handbags, replica jewelry, replica clothing, rolex

     
  20. Debby Torina

    January 26, 2011 at 9:54 am

    I’d should check with you here. Which isn’t something I usually do! I enjoy reading a put up that may make folks think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to comment!

     
  21. biuro tłumaczeń warszawa

    January 26, 2011 at 11:03 am

    Thx for this article. Very good.

     
  22. tłumaczenia dokumentów samochodowych warszawa

    January 26, 2011 at 11:07 am

    Realy good work cheers mate!

     
  23. Sana Łomża

    January 26, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    It’s excellent webpage, I was looking for something like this

     
  24. browsergame

    January 26, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    I’ve just stumled upon browsergames forum , have You visited it before? Laters!

     
  25. Kim Gosha

    January 26, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    Hi old fellow. Captivating stuff. What do you think about this info

     

Leave a Reply

 
ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Shawn L. Bird

Original poetry, commentary, and fiction. All copyrights reserved.

Envision Your Future Online

Helping you Improve your Online Business

Love Letters to Spam

I write love letters to my spam folder.

Vonj Productions

Bringing you love through spirit!

Elan Mudrow

The Ridges of Intertextuallity

chester maynes

Poetry and Poems

sheila sea

like thalassic velvet

The Mommy Diaries

This is a look into my 20-something years young life on my journey as a mother, student, friend, worker, daughter, & woman.

My Pain, My Life, My Struggles, My Fight

Come walk with me, Down My Dark & Stormy Journey BUSINESS INQUIRIES & CONTACT EMAIL : GODSCHILD4048@GMAIL.COM

Fingerlike

My life is my big moment. Only if I had enough nerve to make that moment bigger.

1 SIGFRIDSSON

ON = TIME

DoubleU = W

WITHIN ARE PIECES OF ME

sonofthemountains

Child of the human condition

Eastern Sea Star

This site will feature a wide variety of posts

amateur airplanes

Let's build.

Angelart Star

The beautiful picture of angels makes you happy.

