RSS

How Do Pheromones Operates to Human Mind?

05 Jan
Simply true, humans appear to have an active pheromones and is read by a cell tissue in our brain–the most important organ involved associated with behavior.
Pheromones are chemical signals first discovered as a sex attractant in insects. Science recorded several study regarding a particular chemical excreted by an insect that triggers a social response from the members of the same species.

But do pheromones operate the same way in mammals? Accordingly, reproductively relevant social-environmental odor cues may interact with the genetic substrates of mammalian behavior. Simply true, humans also appear to have have an active pheromones and is read by a cell tissue in our brain–the most important organ involved associated with behavior.

How does pheromones function to humans? Pheromones function in the selection of a partner and even in dealing with the people surrounding a person that aggregates pheromones. This has been found strongly with the famous CCleopatra.

Nowadays, there are few perfume and cologne products which are said to have the chemicals needed to attract the opposite sex. But there’s this truth that I want to tell you. We have enough chemicals in our body that attracts the man who is suited for the pheromones we possess.

Truly love is a mystery. There are thousands of reasons and explanations of why a man falls in love to woman. But what ever is true. We all know that human beings as we are,  are capable of falling not just with the superficial.

 
26 Comments

Posted by on January 5, 2011 in Biology, Love, Pheromones, Relationships

 

Tags: , , , ,

26 responses to “How Do Pheromones Operates to Human Mind?

  1. Malik Trexler

    January 19, 2011 at 5:50 am

    Only after reading this announcement, I thought exactly the same thing I always ask to explore new blogs and forums. All I think about it? Precisely how does it feel? This and other posts on his blog here no doubt give some tips to think. Finally ended up here through Yahoo when the first scene some research online for some courses that I am. In general, the time browsing through large and I hope to continue to write new messages. Cheers Very helpful article. I just found your site and the need to say that I particularly liked the study of their messages. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed, and I hope to publish more soon after.

     
  2. Hud Homes For Sale

    January 25, 2011 at 1:30 am

    Your website is great! This blog really caught my attention when I was lookingaround. Thanks for sharing it.

     
  3. Fat Burning Furnace Reviews

    January 25, 2011 at 1:46 am

    Simply great. As usual…

     
  4. Debt Consolidation

    January 25, 2011 at 2:24 am

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

     
  5. rental philadelphia pa

    January 25, 2011 at 4:31 am

    Have you considered adding some videos to the article? I think it will really enhance my understanding.

     
  6. Inell Millberg treat hemorrhoids

    January 25, 2011 at 6:38 am

    Precisely what I was looking for, regards for posting .

     
  7. ubezpieczenia zdrowotne

    January 25, 2011 at 10:43 am

    When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

     
  8. plantar fasciitis sock

    January 25, 2011 at 11:05 am

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

     
  9. UBot Review

    January 25, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    How long

     
  10. Hundeversicherung

    January 25, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    Hey I’m from germany and would like to use some of your article on my blog would that be okay?

     
  11. search engine software

    January 25, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    A really usefull post – A big thank you I wish you dont mind me blogging about this post on my blog I will also link back to this post Thanks

     
  12. apotheke online

    January 25, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    I’ve to admit that i sometimes get bored to learn the whole thing but i believe you may add some value. Bravo !

     
  13. Potenzmittel ohne Rezept

    January 25, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    I sort of agree on some things, but not almost all.

     
  14. Black Strapless Bra

    January 25, 2011 at 9:29 pm

    Hey there nice web site, I have been thinking about what anti-spam software you have for comments because i get a lot of spam on my web-site.

     
  15. odszkodowanie za wypadek

    January 26, 2011 at 12:31 am

    Very interesting article! For more such and certainly do succeed on the Web!

     
  16. Archie Kasmarek

    January 26, 2011 at 3:56 am

    Thanks for this cool article. It was certainly a good read for me. There’s no doubt that you’ve gotten created many very fascinating things. Not also lots of individuals would in reality mull it over the way you simply did.

     
  17. dream sex toy

    January 26, 2011 at 8:35 am

    A very helpfull post – Thank you very much I hope you dont mind me blogging about this article on my website I will also leave a linkback Thanks

     
  18. miasto łęczyca

    January 26, 2011 at 9:08 am

    More good stuff!

     
  19. Ahmad Dasen

    January 26, 2011 at 10:54 am

    This is a smart blog. I mean it. You have so much knowledge about this issue, and so much passion. You also know how to make people rally behind it, obviously from the responses. Youve got a design here thats not too flashy, but makes a statement as big as what youre saying. Great job, indeed.

     
  20. tłumaczenia dokumentów samochodowych warszawa

    January 26, 2011 at 11:03 am

    Realy good work cheers mate!

     
  21. Hemorrhoid Treatment

    January 26, 2011 at 12:08 pm

    Have a excellent day!. Do you mind if I quote you on my blog if I link back to your website? Hemorrhoid Treatment

     
  22. browsergames kostenlos

    January 26, 2011 at 1:28 pm

    I’ve just came across browsergames page , have You seen it yet? Thanks!

     
  23. Ellena Łomża

    January 26, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    It’s great page, I was looking for something like this

     
  24. ogloszenia praca

    January 26, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    What a great article. Well done

     
  25. va streamline

    January 26, 2011 at 2:35 pm

    Your blog is therefore informative … keep up the nice work!!!!

     
  26. Chloe

    January 23, 2014 at 11:34 am

    How much time did it acquire you to post “How Do Pheromones Operates to
    Human Mind? | The Woman and Her Exiguous Aspirations”?
    It seems to have quite a bit of fine knowledge. Thanks a lot ,Rosalie

     

Leave a Reply

 
ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Shawn L. Bird

Original poetry, commentary, and fiction. All copyrights reserved.

Envision Your Future Online

Helping you Improve your Online Business

Love Letters to Spam

I write love letters to my spam folder.

Vonj Productions

Bringing you love through spirit!

Elan Mudrow

The Ridges of Intertextuallity

chester maynes

Poetry and Poems

sheila sea

like thalassic velvet

The Mommy Diaries

This is a look into my 20-something years young life on my journey as a mother, student, friend, worker, daughter, & woman.

My Pain, My Life, My Struggles, My Fight

Come walk with me, Down My Dark & Stormy Journey BUSINESS INQUIRIES & CONTACT EMAIL : GODSCHILD4048@GMAIL.COM

Fingerlike

My life is my big moment. Only if I had enough nerve to make that moment bigger.

1 SIGFRIDSSON

ON = TIME

DoubleU = W

WITHIN ARE PIECES OF ME

sonofthemountains

Child of the human condition

Eastern Sea Star

This site will feature a wide variety of posts

amateur airplanes

Let's build.

