RSS

The Biggest Served Pizza in The Philippines

28 Dec

Worried about what to feed for a dozen hungry people? Here is a big news for all the pizza lovers in the world. There is this biggest pizza served in the Philippines that will not only feed a family in a bonding, a classmate in a reunion and a friends in a joyful festive celebration but bring them to a different atmosphere in front of a 52 inches pizza .

How would that look like to you? A pizza house named Mama Maria’s Pizzeria is serving the biggest pizza in the Philippines that would slake your hunger. A humongous one that will not only make your eyes wide open but also make your mouth filled with an authentic thin crunchy Italiano pizza crust with flavors that would suit your taste.

The said pizza house treat it’s costumer differently. It will mix the dough right in front of  them so they can see the whole process of the preparation. Varieties of quality toppings are also used to satisfy the costumer’s needs.

Source of image:

http://www.mcbilly.com/largest-pizza-in-the-world-at-mama-marias-pizza/

 
25 Comments

Posted by on December 28, 2010 in Philippines, Review, Uncategorized

 

25 responses to “The Biggest Served Pizza in The Philippines

  1. Hugh Hugo

    January 19, 2011 at 4:38 am

    This domain appears to get a good ammount of visitors. How do you get traffic to it? It offers a nice unique twist on things. I guess having something real or substantial to say is the most important thing.

     
  2. ip cameras

    January 21, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    the information on this article is really 1 of the most beneficial substance that I’ve at any time occur throughout. I really like your submit, I will appear again to examine for new posts.

     
  3. charter bus rental philadelphia

    January 25, 2011 at 12:22 am

    Could you email me with some hints & tips on how you made your website look this awesome, I’d be appreciative.

     
  4. mutuelle

    January 25, 2011 at 12:23 am

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait and my seotons .. ;)…

     
  5. Fat Burning Furnace Reviews

    January 25, 2011 at 12:47 am

    When will you be posting again!

     
  6. Debt Consolidation

    January 25, 2011 at 5:22 am

    Hello.This post was extremely fascinating, especially because I was looking for thoughts on this topic last Saturday.

     
  7. Inell Millberg treat hemorrhoids

    January 25, 2011 at 6:02 am

    as I website possessor I conceive the subject matter here is very excellent , regards for your efforts.

     
  8. shoes for plantar fasciitis

    January 25, 2011 at 8:04 am

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

     
  9. ogloszenia nieruchomosci

    January 25, 2011 at 9:24 am

    Good stuff dude. Have a look at my website. It may be interesting to you

     
  10. photovoltaique

    January 25, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog and my seotons :)……

     
  11. Black Strapless Bra

    January 25, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    Hello.splendid job. I did not anticipate this.

     
  12. UBot Reviews

    January 25, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    Is this your website

     
  13. ip camera

    January 25, 2011 at 5:24 pm

    Genuinely actually very good web site article which has received me considering. I in no way looked at this from a stage of look at.

     
  14. Eisenmangel Symptome

    January 25, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    I enjoy your blog style, can you tell me the name of that or in places you downloaded this?

     
  15. Erektionsprobleme

    January 25, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    The website was developed by you? I really enjoyed this site.

     
  16. full tilt

    January 25, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    88556699 Abigale sanoilov cries repperbahn auditory poacher recollection tres timespace

     
  17. View Score

    January 25, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    For a university student I’m executing a research about debt relief. I actually found your website and I ought to mention I’m quite impresed. Many thanks a lot in your diligence.

     
  18. hundehaftpflicht

    January 25, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    Hey is it okay if I link to you in my blogroll?

     
  19. odzyskiwanie odszkodowañ komunikacyjnych

    January 26, 2011 at 1:21 am

    Hello, you used to write excellent, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your super writings. Past few posts are just a little out of track! come on!

     
  20. gry

    January 26, 2011 at 2:17 am

    Nice one dude. Please visit my website. You may like it

     
  21. Danelle Job

    January 26, 2011 at 7:03 am

    I like this blog. I will certainly be peeping into it frequently.

     
  22. zamek w łęczycy

    January 26, 2011 at 10:49 am

    Lovely site! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am taking your feeds also

     
  23. Hemorrhoid Treatment

    January 26, 2011 at 11:58 am

    Have a good day!. I visit your blog practically every day and i like what are you doing with it. Lots of intresting articles on numerous hot topics and trends also, you possess skill at writing. I always learn about new things with your help and for that i thank you with all my heart. Continue this wonderful work that you are accomplishing. Cya! Hemorrhoid Treatment

     
  24. Laquanda Alipio

    January 26, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    I wanted to write you a bit of note just to say thanks a lot as before over the remarkable opinions you’ve contributed on this page. It has been really surprisingly open-handed of you to supply publicly what many of us could have supplied for an e-book to generate some profit for themselves, and in particular considering that you could possibly have tried it if you decided. Those suggestions also served to become easy way to be sure that most people have the identical dreams like my very own to figure out very much more in respect of this problem. I think there are lots of more enjoyable periods in the future for people who browse through your blog post.

     
  25. Philip Mellos

    January 26, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    What’s up guy. Good blog. What do you think about this current event

     

Leave a Reply

 
ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Shawn L. Bird

Original poetry, commentary, and fiction. All copyrights reserved.

Envision Your Future Online

Helping you Improve your Online Business

Love Letters to Spam

I write love letters to my spam folder.

Vonj Productions

Bringing you love through spirit!

Elan Mudrow

The Ridges of Intertextuallity

chester maynes

Poetry and Poems

sheila sea

like thalassic velvet

The Mommy Diaries

This is a look into my 20-something years young life on my journey as a mother, student, friend, worker, daughter, & woman.

My Pain, My Life, My Struggles, My Fight

Come walk with me, Down My Dark & Stormy Journey BUSINESS INQUIRIES & CONTACT EMAIL : GODSCHILD4048@GMAIL.COM

Fingerlike

My life is my big moment. Only if I had enough nerve to make that moment bigger.

1 SIGFRIDSSON

ON = TIME

DoubleU = W

WITHIN ARE PIECES OF ME

sonofthemountains

Child of the human condition

Eastern Sea Star

This site will feature a wide variety of posts

amateur airplanes

Let's build.

