RSS

Hello World and the World of Blogging!

13 Dec

This isn’t my first time to blog but yes it is in wordpress.com.

Blogging is such an interesting thing to do today. The world has presented the beauty of real experiences and stories from anyone who can dare to say it loud. Blogger has the domain to maintain and blog anything he or she possesses.

In this blog, I promise to give all my stuff. These includes my interest in life. Stuff like the poems I made and the poets I followed. I will also include here a few lines that I made and got inspired with. And most importantly, I will feature my family who comes to be the source of all these inspirations I have.

So fairly, this site will blog all my inspirations. Actually, I wanted to change the name of the blog to “Get Inspired” but how to do that? I don’t know. I’m still trying to explore the things here.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 13, 2010 in Blog/ Blogger/Blogging

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Hello World and the World of Blogging!

  1. Mr WordPress

    December 13, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

     

Leave a Reply

 
ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Shawn L. Bird

Original poetry, commentary, and fiction. All copyrights reserved.

Envision Your Future Online

Helping you Improve your Online Business

Love Letters to Spam

I write love letters to my spam folder.

Vonj Productions

Bringing you love through spirit!

Elan Mudrow

The Ridges of Intertextuallity

chester maynes

Poetry and Poems

sheila sea

like thalassic velvet

The Mommy Diaries

This is a look into my 20-something years young life on my journey as a mother, student, friend, worker, daughter, & woman.

My Pain, My Life, My Struggles, My Fight

Come walk with me, Down My Dark & Stormy Journey BUSINESS INQUIRIES & CONTACT EMAIL : GODSCHILD4048@GMAIL.COM

Fingerlike

My life is my big moment. Only if I had enough nerve to make that moment bigger.

1 SIGFRIDSSON

ON = TIME

DoubleU = W

WITHIN ARE PIECES OF ME

sonofthemountains

Child of the human condition

Eastern Sea Star

This site will feature a wide variety of posts

amateur airplanes

Let's build.

Angelart Star

The beautiful picture of angels makes you happy.

